Members of the RC

 

cheris

Sam Cheris – sam.cheris@fencingofficials.org

Chair of the Fencing Officials Commission

Treasurer of USA Fencing

President of the FIE Legal Commission

Biography

Kelly Koehler

Kelly Koehler – kelly.koehler@fencingofficials.org

Vice-Chair of the International Referee Development and Assignments Committee

Biography

Bruce Gillman

Bruce Gillman – bruce.gillman@fencingofficials.org

Interim Vice-Chair of the Domestic Referee Developent Committee

Biography

Devin Donnelly

Devin Donnelly – devin.donnelly@fencingofficials.org

Vice-Chair of the Rules and Examinations Committee

Biography

FryeMary2008

Mary Frye – mary.frye@fencingofficials.org

Vice-Chair of the Domestic Assignments Committee

Biography

dereka

Derek Cotton – derek.cotton@fencingofficials.org

Referee Ombudsman

Biography

Dakova2

Iana Dakova – iana.dakova@fencingofficials.org

Member of the FIE Refereeing Commission

Biography